Ortsverband

Barbara Brunsing
OV-Sprecherin/Zweite Bürgermeisterin Stadt Dortmund
Ortsmühle 32
44227 Dortmund
Fon: 0231 - 75 63 28
Handy: 0176 - 555 900 58
E-Mail: barbara.brunsing@gruene-dortmund.de
Ingo Börnig
OV-Sprecher
Froschloch 12a
44225 Dortmund
Handy: 0173 - 74 85 101
E-Mail: ingo@boernig.de
Katja Wilken
Pressesprecherin/BV-Mitglied
E-Mail: katja.wilken@gruene-dortmund.de
Oliver Wagner
Medienbeauftragter/BV-Mitglied/Stellv. Fraktionssprecher
Handy: 0177 - 67 56 202
E-Mail: oliver.wagner@gruene-dortmund.de
Luis Hotten
Social Media Beauftragter/BV-Mitglied
E-Mail: luis.hotten@gruene-dortmund.de
Sabrina Oberbeckmann
Beisitzerin/Interne Kommunikationsbeauftragte
Susanne Lohse
Fraktionssprecherin/BV-Mitglied
E-Mail: lohse@gruene-dortmund.de
Anne Lotz
BV-Mitglied
E-Mail: anne.lotz@gmx.eu
Jürgen Brunsing
BV-Mitglied
E-Mail: juergen.brunsing@gmail.com
Annette Hintze