Bezirksvertretung

Susanne Lohse
Fraktionssprecherin
E-Mail: lohse@gruene-dortmund.de
Oliver Wagner
Stellv. Fraktionssprecher
E-Mail: oliver.wagner@gruene-dortmund.de
Jürgen Brunsing
E-Mail: juergen.brunsing@gmail.com
Katja Wilken
E-Mail: katja.wilken@gruene-dortmund.de
Anne Lotz
E-Mail: anne.lotz@gmx.eu
Luis Hotten
E-Mail: luis.hotten@gruene-dortmund.de

Ratsvertreterin im Stadtbezirk und zweite Bürgermeisterin Stadt Dortmund

Barbara Brunsing
Ortsmühle 32
44227 Dortmund
Fon: 0231 - 75 63 28
Handy: 0176 - 555 900 58
E-Mail: barbara.brunsing@gruene-dortmund.de